How does finance transformation & data analytics impact your Human Capital requirements? – Webinar 4th May with AARO Middle East


 
Finance transformation embracing digitisation and data analytics is almost daily language now within finance teams globally. How is this impacting your Human Capital requirements?
Come join our qualified panel including Headhunters, Executive coaches and digitization experts to discuss key issues including:

  • As CFO do I have the right strategy and skillset moving forward?
  • How do we assess and upskill our current team – are they up to the task?
  • Transformation and optimization – what is the difference?
  • AI and Robotics – how can we understand access the new technology available?

Listen in to get a genuine global picture of what high performance CFO’s and Finance teams are doing to ensure they have the right talent to satisfy the changing needs of their stakeholders!

When: Tuesday 4th May 2021
Time: 10 am-11 am (CEST), 12 pm-1 pm (UAE/Dubai), 12 am-1 am (Los Angeles GMT -8)

Speakers: Russel Yeomans, Business Development Director, AARO Middle East,
Zeeshan Umer,
Partner of AARO Middle East,
Steve Rosvold, Founder, CFO University,
Lynn Doleman, Partner, Yeomans Executive.
 
Register here »