Experiences, challenges and news regarding IFRS 16, and demo of AARO Lease IFRS 16 – December 15th 2020

Welcome to a lunch webinar December 15th, where Deloitte share experiences, challenges & news regarding IFRS 16

We are proud to present Michael Thorstensson, Financial Reporting Specialist, at Deloitte, as guest in this webinar. Michael will walk you through facts, news and experiences regarding IFRS 16, and also some of the challenges you can meet on the way to get IFRS 16 compliant.

Michael Thorstensson

Saul Erkheikki, Aaro Systems, then presents and demonstrates AARO Lease IFRS 16 and the benefits of the solution, when analysing and following up IFRS 16 effects for your group.

You will see both the dashboard and report engine functions, as well as how to continuously manage changes in your contracts.

After the presentations, we invite you to a Q&A session together with Michael Thorstensson and our representatives from Aaro Systems.

When: Tuesday, 15th December
Time: 11:30 am (CET), 1:30 pm (EAT), 2:30 pm (GST/Dubai)

Agenda:

  • Introduction with David Sjöberg, Key Account Manager, Aaro Systems
  • Michael Thorstensson, Financial Reporting Specialist, Deloitte
  • AARO Lease IFRS 16 demo, Saul Erkheikki, Sales Executive, Aaro Systems
  • Q&A

Everyone is welcome!

(Registration is closed.)