Making Consolidation a non-event – Webinar 23rd March with AARO Middle East

Come see how we are working with Group Companies to enhance the speed and accuracy of group reporting.

With AARO, seeing is believing, so enjoy a live AARO demo and a real case study with the Chalhoub Group.

Hassan Kamal, Senior Finance Manager – Accounting will share how they have digitized and automated their consolidated reporting processes using AARO.

The secret has been in the integration process, using both AARO Integrator and Chalhoub’s in house developed middleware.

Don’t miss this webinar on how to make consolidation a non-event!

When: Tuesday 23rd March 2021
Time: 9 am-10 am (CET), 12 pm-1 pm (UAE/Dubai), 12 am-1 am (Los Angeles GMT -8)

Speakers: Russel Yeomans, Business Development Director, AARO Middle East, Zeeshan Umer, Partner of AARO Middle East, Hassan Kamal, Senior Finance Manager, Accounting, Chaloub Group.

Register here »