Save time and get the maximum use of AARO with AARO Closing Services – Webinar 28th June!


 
AARO Closing Services – A webinar about how you and your organisation can save time and get the maximum use of AARO in your closing process.

If you are a Reporting Accountant, CFO or in a similar role, and know that your system administrators have crammed schedules when closing is ahead – this webinar will be of value for you!

You are invited to this informative webinar about AARO Closing Services, which is a new service offering within Aaro. We are specialized in helping you to deliver an optimal closing in AARO, in the most time-efficient way.
 
Register here »

Date: 28th June 2021

Janet Wanjiku

Janet Wanjiku

Time: 10 am-11 am (CEST), 11 am-12 pm (EAT/Kenya), 12 pm-1 pm (UAE/Dubai)

Where: Online via Zoom

Agenda:

  • Introduction and What is AARO Closing Services?
  • Attributes of an Optimal Close
  • Why AARO Closing Services
  • Our Service Offering
  • Portfolio & People
  • Q&A

Host: James Yeomans, Aaro Middle East.
Presenter: Janet Wanjiku, Closing Services Manager, Aaro East Africa.

Don’t miss this free of cost webinar! Welcome!