Soon it’s time to kick off the AARO User Conference 2021 – the best customer event of the year!

Our annual, very popular user conference for all customers and partners is getting closer!

For the moment over 100 companies are registered with one or more participants, that are curious about AARO23, customer interviews, news within our products and services, and not least to be able to meet lots of other AARO users online!

Broadcast live from our own studio!

For the first time we broadcast the conference live from a studio at our Stockholm office! Very exciting!

As a participant, you simply access all sessions through your computer, by signing up below in the online platform Whova.

In the Whova app, that you download to your phone, you can network and chat with other participants in your field. And of course talk to us at AARO and take the opportunity to ask what ever you want.

The half-day conference is free of charge and is held in English. Welcome to sign up below!
 
Date: 23rd November 2021
Time (Sweden): 9 am-1 pm CET.
Time (Kenya/East Africa): 11 am-3 pm EAT.
Time (Dubai/UAE): 12 pm-4 pm UAE.
Place: Online
 
See agenda & register »
 
Register directly in Whova »
 
Curious of other participants? »