Interactive discussion on the importance of Business CFO driving digital initiatives – Webinar 2nd March with AARO Middle East

As a CEO, why do I need a Business CFO with Digital Focus Now More Than Ever?

The CEO faces a unique dilemma today and the challenges magnify if CEO is handling diversified businesses.

Current times are unprecedented, Black swan event, no one was prepared. Now, the focus is to manage today and the next quarter and the associated risks in this period.

This assessment needs to be on daily basis, this can only be achieved with a Business CFO, one that uses the latest technology to make critical decisions quicker and based on current/future trends – not the past.

Don’t miss out on this very interactive discussion on the importance of Business CFO driving digital initiatives!

When: Tuesday 2nd March 2021
Time: 9 am-10 am (CET), 12 pm-1 pm (UAE/Dubai), 12 am-1 am (Los Angeles GMT 8)

Speakers: Russel Yeomans, Business Development Director, AARO Middle East, Zeeshan Umer, Partner of AARO Middle East, Anand Soni, Group CFO, AAB Tools Group of Companies, Steve Rosvold, Founder CFO University.
 
Register here »