Webinar 9 September: New role based modularized trainings for all AARO products users!

Welcome to the presentation of our new role based modularized trainings for all AARO products users!

AARO Academy are delighted to invite you to this webinar, where we are presenting the transformation of our training program from a classroom based setup to an online academy addressing not only superusers at HQ but all your colleagues involved in the closing process.

We have relevant training sessions for group accounting, company reporters at subsidiaries, system administrators and controllers.

All the new trainings are divided in shorter sessions, to make it easier to take part without having to block a whole day or two, and are always online. The sessions are held frequently so you will not have a problem to find a relevant date that fits into your schedule.

Our teachers are also available to book for one-on-one sessions where you can get individual coaching in AARO functionality.

When: Wednesday, 9th of September
Time: 13:30 (CET), 14.30 (EAT), 15.30 (GST, Dubai time)
Presenter: Josephine Juma, AARO Academy.
At the Q&A session, questions will be answered by Esther Wanjiku, Application Consultant.

The webinar runs for about 45 minutes, including the Q&A session at the end.

» Register to the webinar here!