Hur kan AARO Lease IFRS 16 tillgodose din koncerns behov? Lyssna på Fasadgruppen 25 maj!


 

Engelskspråkigt webinarium med Aaro Systems och Fasadgruppen – välkommen att delta!

How can AARO Lease IFRS 16 accommodate your needs? In this webinar the AARO Lease IFRS 16 user Fasadgruppen will let you know!

Welcome to this webinar where we have invited David Graffner, Group financial Manager at Fasadgruppen, to talk about his experiences and thoughts using AARO Lease IFRS 16 in their group.

AARO Lease IFRS 16 is a stand-alone product that can be fully integrated with AARO or other reporting systems. It has by been used by Fasadgruppen since 2020.

When: Tuesday, 25th May, via Zoom
Time: 9:00-9:45 (CEST), 10 am-10:45 am (EAT/Kenya time), 11 am-11:45 am (UAE/Dubai)


Agenda:

  • Introduction with David Sjöberg, Key Account Manager, Aaro Systems.
  • David Graffner, Group financial Manager at Fasadgruppen, present how they work with AARO Lease IFRS 16, and their outcome of the use since the inception.
  • Discussion of AARO Lease IFRS 16; Functions, Implementation and future, Saul Erkheikki, Key Account Manager, Aaro Systems.
  • Q & A: After the talk and presentation you can ask David Graffner and our representatives from Aaro Systems anything you want to know about the product and its usability, in the Q&A session.

Don’t miss this free of cost webinar! Welcome!
 
Register here »