Följ oss på Twitter och LinkedIn
Ring oss på 08 - +46 (0) 8-505 930 00
Language:
  • English
  • Svenska

Online User Conference about new services, new software and new trainings


2020’s edition of our annual user conference is completely online and extends over a total of nine days during three weeks, 24th November-10th December.

We are excited to offer a complete online, global conference and are looking forward to meet customers and partners from all over the world!

The aim with the conference is to give all you all the opportunity to wallow in all product news, both in service and software, and learn more about our new training concept. And as always at the annual user conference – we are releasing the latest version of AARO – this year: AARO22 – in public for the first time!

The news will boost your knowledge in how to benefit from our services, the use of our products and our new, modularized trainings.


Sessions that suits both end users and superusers

For the first time this is a conference reaching out to our customers and partners. This year, we are also reaching out to end users and superusers, as well as group accounting and system administrators of the AARO products.

It is a golden opportunity to network with other users, colleagues in the industry, and meet Aaro Systems staff.

Register to the free of cost 9-day conference here (or at the bottom of the page):
» Register and get your Whova login here

Week 1:

Sessions about new services and software + shortened trainings about Company Reporting, Analysis and System Administration.

Click below to see full schedule of week 1.

Week 2:

Sessions about new services and software + shortened trainings about System Administration, Company Reporting and Analysis.

Click below to see full schedule of week 2.

Week 3:

Sessions about new services and software + shortened trainings about Analysis, Legal In-depth and Company Reporting.

Click below to see full schedule of week 3.


Time plan and schedule

We open each conference day at 09:00 am CET (11:00 am EAT/12:00 noon GST), present and inspire until 12:00 CET (2 pm EAT/3 pm GST).

We then start again after a break at 1 pm CET (3 pm EAT/4 pm GST), with a compressed training. Each presentation and training will be followed by a live Q&A session (questions and answers) to give you the possibility to get out as much value out of the session, as possible.


How to register and enter the Whova platform

We are running the conference through the Whova platform. As soon as you have registered, you will get a password and information about how to log in to Whova, sent to your email.

Once registered, you don’t have to register to any session in particular – you just log in to Whova any conference day and can join all the sessions you want. When logged in, you can also ”meet & talk” to other participants, create your own discussion topics, and interact with all of us throughout the days. We hope you will enjoy it!

(PS. And don’t forget to download the Whova app, where you get info and reminders of all upcoming sessions. You will get more info about how to find the app, when registered.)

» Register and get your Whova login here