AARO Analysis – Dashboard & Charts

AARO Analysis – Dashboard & Charts

Create dashboards for your daily analysis or share dashboards with management, controllers, or company reporters.

AARO’s dashboards allow users to highlight important news, present monthly KPI:s in reports or graphs, or link to your favourite reports.

After this training you will be able to customize your dashboard to give controllers and management a better, faster and easier analysis of the closing process phases and the financial results.

AARO Analysis – Dashboard and Charts

Content:

  • Create and Edit Dashboards 
  • Add dashboard gadgets 
  • Agenda​ & Workflows​ 
  • NewsText and Favourites  
  • Report and selection gadget 
  • Sharing dashboards 
  • Create Charts reports  
  • Chart types and settings 
  • Charts in Dashboard 

Target group: This session is intended for you that want to learn or refresh your previous knowledge of AARO’s dashboard and chart reports.

  • Group Accounting
  • Controller
  • Management

Prerequisite: AARO Analysis – Reports and Excel

Level: Basic

Suggested next training: AARO System Administration – Workflows and Reconciliation


Time (CET):  08:30 am-11:30 am.
Time (EAT): 10:30 am-1:30 pm.
Time (GST/Dubai): 11:30 am-2:30 pm.

(Please login to the training session 15 minutes before the start time, to allow time for any technical issues to be resolved.)

Cost:

EUR SEK KES AED
200 2000 20,800 750

Upcoming dates:

Jan -21 Feb -21 March -21 April -21 May -21
26 9, 23 9, 23